Better experience

San Francisco has redeemed itself.

After my slightly derogatory comments earlier in the week, today I had chance to explore a bit more of the city. After walking round for several hours as well as driving a number of miles around, I managed to find the ‘better’ places in the city.

I would love to come back to San Francisco when I aren’t working and bring my wife. She would love the place. Especially all the designer shops around Union Square!

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

