WordPress 2.1.2 Update

Following the release of WordPress 2.1.2 earlier this month, I have finally got round to installing the upgrade.

I have also upgraded and re-activated most of my plug-ins. The only one which currently isn’t configured yet is the “OpenID for Comments” plugin. Hopefully, I will get this done shortly.

I also plan on trying out a number of new plugins in the near future.

Please let me know if you have any problems with the site or the feed.

Technorati Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

