Catch Up

I feel really far behind at the moment. I have been so busy working to meet project deadlines that I have neglected my blog. As I think I have said before, this hasn’t been helped by very limited connection on the client site and no hotel internet (I didn’t realise there were still such places 🙂

However, I am now making a concerted effort to catch up with everyones’ blogs that I currently subscribe to as well as update my own. I have been doing some interesting project work around WS-S and SAML 2 recently so hopefully I will find chance to blog about it.

However, my most exciting purchase recently was my home broadband. For some time now I have been on 1MB which has been fine for most things. However, with my 12 month contract coming up for renewal I decided to have a scout around for a better deal and i’m glad I did as I have certainly found one.

Without boring you with all the details, if you want a current good deal for home broadband/phone in the UK, check out Orange.

2 thoughts on “Catch Up

  1. Hi I also use Cordoba but have just noticed that the link to my admin section is still on the front page in the meta section!!!! Do you know how to remove it?

    Thanks,
    Dave

  2. Hi Dave,

    I have responded under email but just in case you don’t get it, all I did (from memory) was to edit “sidebar.php” and remove the relevant entry.

    Hope this helps.

    Regards,
    Paul

Leave a Reply

