Need a distraction

Last week a colleague at work pointed me at an online game called Finger Frenzy. It seems from sites like Digg that I am about the last person on the planet to have heard about this game.

The basic idea is to see how fast you can type the alphabet. There are some hi-scores of 1.001 seconds. They sound very much like a macro has been run.

As for me, I spent about 20 minutes trying and ended up with a lowest time of 3.395 seconds. I don’t know about you, but i’m fairly proud of it. To make sure you believe me, here is the proof:

Give it a go and let me know if you can improve on my score (without cheating)!

Leave a Reply

