Remote thoughs about Digital ID World 2006

I have been really disappointed this year with not being able to make it to Digital ID World in Santa Clara due to my impending job move . Not only have I missed some of the great debates that have taken place, but I have also missed the oppourtunity to meet, face-to-face so many of the people that I talk to (through channels such as the Identity Gang) the name of “Identity”.

I have been following a number of blogs including Phil Windley’s blog about the event with great interest and once I manage to get through all the related posts, I will post my thoughts here.

Leave a Reply

