Moving On…..

Its the end of an era!

I have been at Enline plc for nearly 10 years now (must be nearly a record), working predominantly in a consulting role at a number of different levels from implementation through to architecture. During that time I have seen a lot of changes within the company as well as number of changes for me personally. However, I have now decided that it is time to move on and take the next big step on that career ladder.

Therefore, as a result, I have accepted a position as a Senior Technical Strategy Consultant with Cap Gemini and will be starting with them mid-September. My role will still be in the Identity Management space with an initial focus on Federation working as a Federated Identity Architect. I see this as a very positive move for me and one that I think I will find challenging but at the same time rewarding.

As far as Enline goes, I have nothing but respect for the people who work there and show the dedication and commitment required to make a small company as successfully in a competitive market as Enline has been for over 20 years and continues to be. I have had the opportunity to work with some very skilled and talented people who have taught me a lot, not just professionally but also personally. I have made some great friends at Enline who I will stay in touch with.

I wish Enline every success for the future in the same way that they have done for me.

Meanwhile, I look forward to seeing what challenges and opportunities my new role presents in the coming months.

DON’T FORGET MY BLOG HAS NOW MOVED TO HTTP://BLOG.PDTOAL.COM

Leave a Reply

