OpenID added

After moving my blog to its new location, I have started to look at how I can customise it and add functionality.

As an advocate of Identity Management and user-centric identity, I thought it only fitting that I add OpenID support as my first plugin. As a result, you will now find that in order to leave a comment on my blog you can either:

1) Register as normal
2) Use your OpenID.

This plugin is courtesy of Snaky and can be found here.

One thought on “OpenID added

Leave a Reply

