Paid Advertising for Blogging

I don’t know what Rohan Pinto is talking about in his recent post about commercialized blogging!

Looking up at the SUN this morning, I was trying to decide what to put in my WORDPRESS BLOG today when an idea popped straight into my mind. I wasn’t sure if it was a good idea so I gave my colleague a PING to find out his opinion. He wasn’t sure either, so I searched on the ORACLE that is GOOGLE. After trawling the web for hours I decided to go and ask my wife. When I saw here I thought she was looking RADIANT. LOGIC told me I ought to tell her but I decided against it. Instead I thought I would go down the pub, so I put on my RED HAT and off I went, eating my APPLE along the way!

I would never dream of it blogging for commercial gain.

Who do I send my invoice to??

🙂

One thought on “Paid Advertising for Blogging

  1. Pingback: Rohan Pinto » Commercial Blogging

Leave a Reply

