The last one to be connected

A few weeks ago an old colleague emailed me an invite to join him on LinkedIn. I must admit that I had never heard of this site. However, trusting my friend, I clicked the link and signed up for an account.

I then started to search for people that I knew; work colleagues, friends, customers etc. It seems that I must be about the last person on the planet to have discovered this site and register for an account. Nearly everyone I seem to search for already have accounts, some with more established networks that others.

So, if you know my and would like to link to me, click here.

2 thoughts on “The last one to be connected

  1. Pingback: Here, Now

  2. Pingback: Networking | Here, Now

Leave a Reply

